Parish Committees / Comités Parroquiales

Steering Committee

 Mary Wiltgen (Chair) 
Judy Clayton

Norma  De La O

Maria Gomez

Arturo Hernandez

Norma Karnes

Fr. Mike Keating

Arlan Kuehn

Gina Navarrette

Paola Velazquez,

and Dennis Walsh

Fr. Anthony Weidner

Ed Wiltgen

Finance Committee

John Comer (Chair)
Mark Sayre
Tony Gomez

Sarah Stahle


Board of Education

Randy Oligmueller (Chair)
Lisa Haier
Stacey Fausto
Kathy Moreno
Fr. Weidner
Sandy Williams